President: Gary POTTS LL-126
Vice President: Patricia KRAUSE C203
Secretary: Denise ALBRIGHT L-107
Treasurer: Julio HUERTA LL-126

Representative 1: Debbie Smith LL-149

Representative 2: Haroldine GARDNER C-145

Representative 3: Jeff WOJCIK LL-149

Representative 4: Peter BENSON B-210

Representative 5: Han DAO L-114a
About Us
The parties have negotiated compensation and benefits relative to Articles 8 and 25, respectively. Under a total compensation model, as based on cost savings from the health and benefits proposal and changes conducted during the 2016-17, the salary increases indicated below are a portion of such savings.

As such, the parties have agreed to the following effective July 1, 2017 to July 1, 2019 for compensation and effective October 1, 2017, for benefits coverage:

Here are a few key points:
1.An on-salary schedule(s) increase equivalent to 2% for 2017-18 year.

2.An on-salary schedule(s) increase equivalent to the full COLA for the 2018-19 year.

3.The district will grant retro actively any additional increases in compensation should another association(s) receive a higher salary increase in either year (“Me Too”) for 2017-18 and 2018-19.
4.The District will pay 100% of the cost of the premium for employees and their eligible dependents for the term of this agreement

PCC-CFT signs tentative contract agreement for 2017-2020

Here is a link to
The Collective Bargaining Agreement 2017-2020